Sunday 31 March – Community Workshop – 9.30am – midday – ALL WELCOME! (Village Hall)

Wednesday 17 April – MVA General Meeting – 5.30pm for 6.00pm start (Village Hall)

Sunday 21 April – Easter Ecumenical Service – opposite School near Senses Trail – 6.00am

Thursday 25 April – Anzac Day Dawn Service – 5.30am outside the Village Hall

Saturday 4 May – Monday 6 May – Maleny Wood Expo – Maleny Showgrounds  http://www.malenywoodexpo.com

Wednesday 15 May – MVA General Meeting – 5.30pm for 6.00pm start (Village Hall)

Wednesday 12 June – MVA General Meeting – 5.30pm for 6.00pm start (Village Hall)

Saturday 22 June – Landscape Band Musical – 4.30pm (Village Hall)

 

MARKET DAYS – 7.30am til midday

Saturday 13 April

Saturday 11 May

Saturday 8 June